We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cala Tarida is served by Ibiza Airport (Ibiza, Spain)


Cheap flights to Cala Tarida recently found by travellers

Cala Tarida is served by Ibiza Airport (Ibiza, Spain)

    BRS
    Bristol
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$25
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Wed, 5 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$25
    EMA
    Nottingham
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Apr - Sat, 8 Apr
    US$25
    LBA
    Leeds
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Sun, 23 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$25
    LON
    London
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$25
    PIK
    Prestwick
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Sun, 16 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$25
    MAN
    Manchester
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$32
    LPL
    Liverpool
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Mon, 10 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$42
    BHX
    Birmingham
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$50
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 18 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$106
Several popular airlines fly into Ibiza Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Cala Tarida is 8 mi from Ibiza Airport (Ibiza, Spain).
  • Ibiza Airport (Ibiza, Spain)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Ibiza Airport.
    • Ibiza Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 385 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from Ibiza Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cala Tarida