We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

El Espinar is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to El Espinar recently found by travellers

El Espinar is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    LON
    London
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$28
    MAN
    Manchester
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$63
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MAD
    Madrid

    Mon, 18 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$74
    LPL
    Liverpool
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Fri, 8 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$94
    BRS
    Bristol
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$109
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Mon, 25 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$115
    JER
    Jersey
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Wed, 10 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$127
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Fri, 9 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$142
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Mon, 15 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$144
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MAD
    Madrid
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$156
Several popular airlines fly into Barajas Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • El Espinar is 39 mi from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 109 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 199 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,291 domestic flights and 6,769 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in El Espinar