We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pratteln is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Pratteln recently found by travellers

Pratteln is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    LON
    London
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, 2 Jan - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$124
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 25 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$171
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, 23 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$190
    MAN
    Manchester
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Thu, 1 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$204
    INV
    Inverness
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, 17 Jul - Tue, 24 Jul
    US$337
    GCI
    Guernsey
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Flybe

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$872
On Arrival...
  • Pratteln is 40 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pratteln