We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bonga is served by Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)


Cheap flights to Bonga recently found by travellers

Bonga is served by Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)

    MAN
    Manchester
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$558
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Emirates

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$603
    LON
    London
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, 27 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
    US$622
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ADD
    Addis Ababa

    Sat, 1 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$801
    LBA
    Leeds
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Kenya Airways

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$895
    EMA
    Nottingham
    ADD
    Addis Ababa

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$1,613
On Arrival...
  • Bonga is 210 mi from Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia).
  • Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Bole Airport.
    • Bole Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 2,359 international flights depart from Bole Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bonga