We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Spittal of Glenshee is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to Spittal of Glenshee recently found by travellers

Spittal of Glenshee is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    LON
    London
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Thu, 31 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$36
    DUB
    Dublin
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$38
    BRS
    Bristol
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$61
    BFS
    Belfast
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$66
    EMA
    Nottingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 2 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$78
    MAN
    Manchester
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Fri, 28 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$88
    CWL
    Cardiff
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Thu, 27 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$89
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Tue, 29 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$94
    SOU
    Southampton
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$103
    MIL
    Milan
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Wed, 14 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$104
On Arrival...
  • Spittal of Glenshee is 59 mi from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,645 domestic flights and 1,141 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Spittal of Glenshee