We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Strazne is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Strazne recently found by travellers

Strazne is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    LPL
    Liverpool
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Mon, 12 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$42
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Thu, 1 Feb - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$48
    LON
    London
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 31 Jan - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$48
    MAN
    Manchester
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 28 Jan - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$90
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 12 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
    US$95
    EMA
    East Midlands
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 27 Nov - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$102
    GLA
    Glasgow
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 23 Mar - Fri, 30 Mar
    US$106
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 26 Feb - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$123
    LBA
    Leeds
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$149
    BFS
    Belfast
    PRG
    Prague
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$205
On Arrival...
  • Strazne is 71 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 domestic flights and 3,296 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Strazne