We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Minerbio is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)


Cheap flights to Minerbio recently found by travellers

Minerbio is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)

    LON
    London
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 18 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$92
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BLQ
    Bologna
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 17 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$155
    SOU
    Southampton
    BLQ
    Bologna
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$166
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Air France

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$168
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BLQ
    Bologna
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 19 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$177
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BLQ
    Bologna
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 30 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$188
    MAN
    Manchester
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 22 Aug - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$188
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BLQ
    Bologna

    Fri, 28 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    US$200
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Air France

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$238
    LBA
    Leeds
    BLQ
    Bologna
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$252
On Arrival...
  • Minerbio is 10 mi from Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy).
  • Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Guglielmo Marconi Airport.
    • Guglielmo Marconi Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 434 domestic flights and 1,176 international flights depart from Guglielmo Marconi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Minerbio