We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stockelsdorf is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Stockelsdorf recently found by travellers

Stockelsdorf is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$46
    NQY
    Newquay
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$46
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Sun, 29 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$59
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$59
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$59
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 19 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$138
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 3 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$150
    SOU
    Southampton
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 10 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$180
    JER
    Jersey
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$188
    CWL
    Cardiff
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 10 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$200
On Arrival...
  • Stockelsdorf is 281 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
  • Stockelsdorf is 309 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stockelsdorf