We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to San Lorenzo

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to San Lorenzo, Spain  recently found by travellers
Prestwick
PIK
Ibiza
IBZ
US$56
Ryanair
Sun, 25 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
US$56
Liverpool
LPL
Ibiza
IBZ
US$61
Ryanair
Mon, 26 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
US$61
Leeds
LBA
Ibiza
IBZ
US$66
Ryanair
Sun, 22 Apr - Thu, 3 May
US$66
Manchester
MAN
Ibiza
IBZ
US$69
Ryanair
Wed, 28 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$69
Birmingham
BHX
Ibiza
IBZ
US$69
Ryanair
Sun, 15 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
US$69
East Midlands
EMA
Ibiza
IBZ
US$73
Ryanair
Tue, 10 Apr - Tue, 1 May
US$73
Bristol
BRS
Ibiza
IBZ
US$77
Ryanair
Wed, 18 Apr - Fri, 4 May
US$77
London
LON
Ibiza
IBZ
US$77
Ryanair
Wed, 25 Apr - Fri, 4 May
US$77
Edinburgh
EDI
Ibiza
IBZ
US$78
Ryanair
Sun, 15 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$78
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
Ibiza
IBZ
US$169
Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)
Wed, 2 May - Wed, 9 May
US$169
Agroturismo Can Planells
Agroturismo Can Planells
272 Reviews
Ibiza, Spain
from
Ca Na Xica - Boutique Hotel & Spa
Ca Na Xica - Boutique Hotel & Spa
173 Reviews
Ibiza, Spain
from
Agroturismo Atzaro
Agroturismo Atzaro
379 Reviews
Ibiza, Spain
from
San Miguel Park & Esmeralda Mar Apartments
San Miguel Park & Esmeralda Mar Apartments
486 Reviews
Ibiza, Spain
from
On Arrival...
  • San Lorenzo is 12 mi from Ibiza Airport (Ibiza, Spain).
  • Ibiza Airport (Ibiza, Spain)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Ibiza Airport.
    • Ibiza Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 688 domestic flights and 730 international flights depart from Ibiza Airport.
Show More