We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Singer Island is served by 2 Orlando area airports


Cheap flights to Singer Island recently found by travellers

Singer Island is served by 2 Orlando area airports

    GLA
    Glasgow
    ORL
    Orlando
    British Airways

    Fri, 3 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    US$376
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ORL
    Orlando
    British Airways

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$422
    BRS
    Bristol
    ORL
    Orlando

    Thu, 23 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$433
    EMA
    Nottingham
    ORL
    Orlando
    Thomson Airways

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$459
    LON
    London
    ORL
    Orlando
    Thomson Airways

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$459
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ORL
    Orlando
    Thomson Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$459
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ORL
    Orlando
    Air France

    Wed, 19 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$459
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ORL
    Orlando

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$562
    NQY
    Newquay
    ORL
    Orlando
    British Airways

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$669
    NWI
    Norwich
    ORL
    Orlando
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$701
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Singer Island, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Singer Island is 137 mi from Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Orlando Intl Airport.
    • Orlando Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,776 domestic flights and 973 international flights depart from Orlando Intl Airport.
  • Singer Island is 158 mi from Central Florida Regional Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Central Florida Regional Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Central Florida Regional Airport.
    • Central Florida Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 350 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Central Florida Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Singer Island