We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nabburg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Nabburg recently found by travellers

Nabburg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$82
    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$117
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 23 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$138
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Wed, 17 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$147
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Wed, 8 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$161
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$189
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MUC
    Munich
    Air France

    Fri, 11 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$192
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    British Airways

    Mon, 23 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$206
    LBA
    Leeds
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$220
    INV
    Inverness
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$223
On Arrival...
  • Nabburg is 78 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nabburg