We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hopferau is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Hopferau recently found by travellers

Hopferau is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Sat, 9 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$89
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Tue, 24 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$95
    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Thu, 9 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$97
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Mon, 23 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$122
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$131
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 28 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$145
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$204
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$209
    BRS
    Bristol
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 23 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$259
    EMA
    East Midlands
    MUC
    Munich
    Brussels Airlines

    Wed, 14 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$398
On Arrival...
  • Hopferau is 73 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hopferau