We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Monte San Pietro is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)


Cheap flights to Monte San Pietro recently found by travellers

Monte San Pietro is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)

    LON
    London
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 5 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$54
    BRS
    Bristol
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$60
    MAN
    Manchester
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$70
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$82
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BLQ
    Bologna

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$171
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BLQ
    Bologna
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$178
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Air France

    Tue, 5 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$201
    NWI
    Norwich
    BLQ
    Bologna
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$223
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BLQ
    Bologna
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 17 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$246
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Air France

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$262
On Arrival...
  • Monte San Pietro is 9 mi from Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy).
  • Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Guglielmo Marconi Airport.
    • Guglielmo Marconi Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 434 domestic flights and 1,176 international flights depart from Guglielmo Marconi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Monte San Pietro