We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Trappeto is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Trappeto recently found by travellers

Trappeto is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    LON
    London
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Wed, 27 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$58
    MAN
    Manchester
    PMO
    Palermo
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$210
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PMO
    Palermo
    Brussels Airlines

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$247
    GLA
    Glasgow
    PMO
    Palermo
    British Airways

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$294
    SOU
    Southampton
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 13 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$347
    BRS
    Bristol
    PMO
    Palermo

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$367
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 26 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$370
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PMO
    Palermo

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$466
    CWL
    Cardiff
    PMO
    Palermo

    Sat, 12 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$494
    NWI
    Norwich
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$513
On Arrival...
  • Trappeto is 7 mi from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trappeto