We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Brasschaat is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Brasschaat recently found by travellers

Brasschaat is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Thu, 1 Jun - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$57
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 23 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$77
    LON
    London
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Mon, 7 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$119
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$143
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 17 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$146
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$165
    BRS
    Bristol
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Fri, 23 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$165
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BRU
    Brussels
    Blue Air

    Fri, 29 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$184
    JER
    Jersey
    BRU
    Brussels

    Mon, 3 Jul - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$186
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$190
On Arrival...
  • Brasschaat is 26 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.
  • Brasschaat is 60 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 812 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.

Shop for hotels in Brasschaat