We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ballenstedt is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)


Cheap flights to Ballenstedt recently found by travellers

Ballenstedt is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)

    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$38
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 14 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$136
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$140
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 6 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$147
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$147
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$172
    SOU
    Southampton
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$188
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$190
    LBA
    Leeds
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$201
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$202
On Arrival...
  • Ballenstedt is 164 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ballenstedt