We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Schoenberg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Schoenberg recently found by travellers

Schoenberg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$73
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Tue, 24 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$93
    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Wed, 27 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$93
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Fri, 1 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$122
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 6 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$140
    JER
    Jersey
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$166
    BRS
    Bristol
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$167
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$191
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$192
    BHD
    Belfast
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$199
On Arrival...
  • Schoenberg is 78 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Schoenberg