We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castelnau-de-Levis is served by 3 Paris area airports


Cheap flights to Castelnau-de-Levis recently found by travellers

Castelnau-de-Levis is served by 3 Paris area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    PAR
    Paris
    Air France

    Sat, 2 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$91
    LON
    London
    PAR
    Paris
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 17 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$96
    SOU
    Southampton
    PAR
    Paris
    Flybe

    Tue, 16 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$98
    DSA
    Doncaster
    PAR
    Paris
    Flybe

    Wed, 10 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$102
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PAR
    Paris
    Flybe

    Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$111
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PAR
    Paris
    Air France

    Wed, 13 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$116
    LBA
    Leeds
    PAR
    Paris
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 11 May - Thu, 17 May
    US$131
    CWL
    Cardiff
    PAR
    Paris
    Flybe

    Sat, 9 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$137
    EXT
    Exeter
    PAR
    Paris
    Flybe

    Wed, 6 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$137
    BHD
    Belfast
    PAR
    Paris
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$169
On Arrival...
  • Castelnau-de-Levis is 331 mi from Orly Field (Paris, France).
  • Orly Field (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Orly Field.
    • Orly Field offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,696 domestic flights and 2,023 international flights depart from Orly Field.
  • Castelnau-de-Levis is 351 mi from Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France).
  • Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 129 airlines operate out of Charles De Gaulle Airport.
    • Charles De Gaulle Airport offers nonstop flights to 266 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,096 domestic flights and 13,758 international flights depart from Charles De Gaulle Airport.
  • Castelnau-de-Levis is 381 mi from Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France).
  • Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Beauvais-Tille Airport.
    • Beauvais-Tille Airport offers nonstop flights to 54 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8 domestic flights and 225 international flights depart from Beauvais-Tille Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castelnau-de-Levis