We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kableshkovo is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)


Cheap flights to Kableshkovo recently found by travellers

Kableshkovo is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)

    LON
    London
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$36
    BRS
    Bristol
    SOF
    Sofia
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$60
    MAN
    Manchester
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 7 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$141
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 17 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$159
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOF
    Sofia
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 21 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$212
    SOU
    Southampton
    SOF
    Sofia
    Air France

    Tue, 25 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$272
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOF
    Sofia

    Wed, 5 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$281
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$287
    BFS
    Belfast
    SOF
    Sofia

    Wed, 12 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$294
    NQY
    Newquay
    SOF
    Sofia
    British Airways

    Thu, 27 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$318
Several popular airlines fly into Sofia Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kableshkovo is 210 mi from Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria).
  • Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sofia Airport.
    • Sofia Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 1,281 international flights depart from Sofia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kableshkovo