We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ventotene, Italy

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ventotene, Italyrecently found by travellers
Manchester
MAN
Rome
ROM
US$62
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$62
Edinburgh
EDI
Rome
ROM
US$70
Ryanair
Sun, 21 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
US$70
East Midlands
EMA
Rome
ROM
US$79
Ryanair
Tue, 17 Apr - Tue, 1 May
US$79
Cardiff
CWL
Rome
ROM
US$93
Flybe
Tue, 9 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
US$93
Prestwick
PIK
Rome
ROM
US$103
Ryanair
Tue, 27 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
US$103
Birmingham
BHX
Rome
ROM
US$133
Jet2.com
Mon, 5 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
US$133
Glasgow
GLA
Rome
ROM
US$153
Jet2.com
Mon, 5 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
US$153
Leeds
LBA
Rome
ROM
US$176
Jet2.com
Thu, 8 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
US$176
Inverness
INV
Rome
ROM
US$184
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Mon, 5 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
US$184
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
Rome
ROM
US$207
Jet2.com
Mon, 23 Apr - Mon, 14 May
US$207
Hotels with free wifi in Ventotene
Hotel Agave & Ginestra
Hotel Agave & Ginestra
208 Reviews
Ventotene, Italy
from
Hotel Villa Iulia
Hotel Villa Iulia
85 Reviews
Ventotene, Italy
from
Paratagrande Agriturismo
Paratagrande Agriturismo
99 Reviews
Ventotene, Italy
from
Hotel Isolabella
Hotel Isolabella
214 Reviews
Ventotene, Italy
from
On Arrival...
  • Ventotene is 81 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 9 domestic flights and 177 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.
  • Ventotene is 92 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 104 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,302 domestic flights and 2,529 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
Show More