We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Jezerce is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Jezerce recently found by travellers

Jezerce is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    MAN
    Manchester
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Monarch

    Mon, 11 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$89
    LON
    London
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, 6 Jan - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$98
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$191
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$198
    INV
    Inverness
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$229
    BRS
    Bristol
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$246
    LBA
    Leeds
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    British Airways

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$254
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$265
    SOU
    Southampton
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 19 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$267
    HUY
    Kirmington
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$272
On Arrival...
  • Jezerce is 64 mi from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 179 domestic flights and 841 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jezerce