We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Claverdon is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Claverdon recently found by travellers

Claverdon is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    easyJet

    Wed, 6 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$66
    LON
    London
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$72
    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sat, 23 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$76
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 14 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$81
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 19 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$91
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 26 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$94
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$95
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sat, 16 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$109
    JER
    Jersey
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$118
    INV
    Inverness
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 2 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$124
On Arrival...
  • Claverdon is 12 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Claverdon