We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Shingo-mura is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Shingo-mura recently found by travellers

Shingo-mura is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    LON
    London
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Thu, 26 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$482
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$553
    SOU
    Southampton
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$554
    MAN
    Manchester
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$633
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 29 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$731
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$748
    LBA
    Leeds
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$829
    INV
    Inverness
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 24 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$917
    EXT
    Exeter
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Finnair

    Fri, 29 Dec - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$974
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$991
On Arrival...
  • Shingo-mura is 325 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Shingo-mura is 346 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.