We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tsunan-machi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Tsunan-machi recently found by travellers

Tsunan-machi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    LON
    London
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Thu, 26 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$483
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$554
    SOU
    Southampton
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$555
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air France

    Sat, 13 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$560
    MAN
    Manchester
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$634
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$749
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 23 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$762
    INV
    Inverness
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 24 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$918
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$993
    BRS
    Bristol
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$1,003
On Arrival...
  • Tsunan-machi is 128 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Tsunan-machi is 117 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tsunan-machi