We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Minakami-machi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Minakami-machi recently found by travellers

Minakami-machi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    LON
    London
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 1 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    £347
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 29 Jun - Mon, 7 Aug
    £372
    MAN
    Manchester
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 4 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    £401
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Fri, 28 Apr - Fri, 12 May
    £466
    LBA
    Leeds
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Fri, 28 Apr - Fri, 19 May
    £471
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sat, 4 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    £569
    NQY
    Newquay
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sat, 1 Jul - Fri, 7 Jul
    £605
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sat, 1 Jul - Fri, 7 Jul
    £619
    EMA
    Nottingham
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, 11 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    £670
    BRS
    Bristol
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Wed, 29 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    £679
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Minakami-machi, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Minakami-machi is 105 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Minakami-machi is 96 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Minakami-machi