We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kami-cho is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Kami-cho recently found by travellers

Kami-cho is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    LON
    London
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$497
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 24 Mar - Mon, 23 Apr
    US$806
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 14 Sep - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$848
    INV
    Inverness
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 24 Aug - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$868
    MAN
    Manchester
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Tue, 5 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$868
    EMA
    Nottingham
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$871
    SOU
    Southampton
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$875
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$911
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$969
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Sun, 24 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$989
On Arrival...
  • Kami-cho is 323 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kami-cho is 289 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kami-cho