We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Horben is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)


Cheap flights to Horben recently found by travellers

Horben is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)

    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$123
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$141
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$141
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 7 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$146
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAS

    Wed, 3 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$191
    LBA
    Leeds
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 9 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$191
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 11 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$227
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$232
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    bmi regional

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$236
    INV
    Inverness
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$249
Several popular airlines fly into Frankfurt Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Horben is 148 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Horben