We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Saint-Luc is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Saint-Luc recently found by travellers

Saint-Luc is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)

    EMA
    East Midlands
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 17 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$72
    LBA
    Leeds
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 5 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$79
    BOH
    Bournemouth
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Mon, 12 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$82
    MAN
    Manchester
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 28 Jan - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$85
    BFS
    Belfast
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Mon, 18 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$85
    LON
    London
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$102
    BRS
    Bristol
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$115
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$146
    SOU
    Southampton
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Flybe

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$148
    CWL
    Cardiff
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Flybe

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$156
On Arrival...
  • Saint-Luc is 71 mi from Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland).
  • Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Geneve-Cointrin Airport.
    • Geneve-Cointrin Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 225 domestic flights and 2,776 international flights depart from Geneve-Cointrin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saint-Luc