We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Brienz is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Brienz recently found by travellers

Brienz is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    LON
    London
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$122
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, 17 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$187
    LBA
    Leeds
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$188
    MAN
    Manchester
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$202
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 31 Dec - Wed, 6 Jun
    US$211
    EXT
    Exeter
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 31 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$390
    GCI
    Guernsey
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Flybe

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$853
On Arrival...
  • Brienz is 54 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 162 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,830 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Brienz