We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Nusa Lembongan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Nusa Lembongan recently found by travellers

Nusa Lembongan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    £364
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Sun, 26 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    £388
    MAN
    Manchester
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 24 May
    £397
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Mon, 27 Feb - Tue, 7 Mar
    £398
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 29 May
    £459
    CWL
    Cardiff
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, 24 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    £558
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    £563
    EXT
    Exeter
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, 9 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    £575
    NWI
    Norwich
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    £596
    SOU
    Southampton
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, 6 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    £689
Several popular airlines fly into Ngurah Rai Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Nusa Lembongan is 20 mi from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nusa Lembongan