We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Jonkoping County is served by 4 Stockholm area airports


Cheap flights to Jonkoping County recently found by travellers

Jonkoping County is served by 4 Stockholm area airports

    BHX
    Birmingham
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Monarch

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    £49
    MAN
    Manchester
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Monarch

    Sun, 10 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    £49
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Thu, 9 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    £86
    SOU
    Southampton
    STO
    Stockholm County
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 24 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    £141
    LPL
    Liverpool
    STO
    Stockholm County

    Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    £142
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Air France

    Fri, 10 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    £146
    BRS
    Bristol
    STO
    Stockholm County
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 21 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    £205
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    STO
    Stockholm County
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 27 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    £234
    EMA
    Nottingham
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Brussels Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    £260
    JER
    Jersey
    STO
    Stockholm County

    Tue, 11 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    £913
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Jonkoping County, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Jonkoping County is 194 mi from Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden).
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 175 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,016 domestic flights and 4,515 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Jonkoping County is 180 mi from Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bromma Airport.
    • Bromma Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,442 domestic flights and 154 international flights depart from Bromma Airport.
  • Jonkoping County is 127 mi from Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Skavsta Airport.
    • Skavsta Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Skavsta Airport.
  • Jonkoping County is 164 mi from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.
    • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jonkoping County