We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Saguenay is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Saguenay recently found by travellers

Saguenay is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    LON
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$424
    JER
    Jersey
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Mon, 16 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$471
    LBA
    Leeds
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$526
    GLA
    Glasgow
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Sat, 16 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$543
    MAN
    Manchester
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 18 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$572
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    YMQ
    Montreal
    British Airways

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$581
    CWL
    Cardiff
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$615
    SOU
    Southampton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$620
    LDY
    Derry
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Mon, 15 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$663
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Mon, 10 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$666
Several popular airlines fly into Montreal Airports, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Saguenay is 240 mi from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saguenay