We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cairns Region is served by Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)


Cheap flights to Cairns Region recently found by travellers

Cairns Region is served by Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)

    MAN
    Manchester
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Cathay Pacific

    Thu, 2 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$755
    LON
    London
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Cathay Pacific

    Wed, 7 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$755
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Mon, 20 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$842
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Qantas

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$844
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Emirates

    Mon, 5 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$894
    JER
    Jersey
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$933
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Mon, 5 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$947
    EXT
    Exeter
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Sun, 30 Apr - Tue, 30 May
    US$995
    BHD
    Belfast
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Mon, 15 Jan - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$1,005
    LBA
    Leeds
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$1,010
On Arrival...
  • Cairns Region is 863 mi from Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia).
  • Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Brisbane Intl Airport.
    • Brisbane Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,006 domestic flights and 1,316 international flights depart from Brisbane Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cairns Region