We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Jizhou is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)


Cheap flights to Jizhou recently found by travellers

Jizhou is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)

    LON
    London
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    US$419
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BJS
    Beijing

    Tue, 9 May - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$475
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BJS
    Beijing

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$508
    MAN
    Manchester
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$514
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, 19 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$523
    BRS
    Bristol
    BJS
    Beijing

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$540
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BJS
    Beijing
    SAS

    Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$547
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    BJS
    Beijing

    Sat, 25 Mar - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$606
    LBA
    Leeds
    BJS
    Beijing

    Mon, 25 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$622
    INV
    Inverness
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air France

    Sun, 2 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$670
On Arrival...
  • Jizhou is 183 mi from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jizhou