We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lichuan is served by 2 Beijing area airports


Cheap flights to Lichuan recently found by travellers

Lichuan is served by 2 Beijing area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$511
    LON
    London
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$604
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$607
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BJS
    Beijing
    SAS

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$625
    BRS
    Bristol
    BJS
    Beijing

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$643
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BJS
    Beijing

    Sat, 19 Aug - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$694
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    BJS
    Beijing
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 20 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$719
    LBA
    Leeds
    BJS
    Beijing

    Mon, 25 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$812
    BHD
    Belfast
    BJS
    Beijing

    Tue, 1 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$996
On Arrival...
  • Lichuan is 803 mi from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Lichuan is 803 mi from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 413 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lichuan