We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Saverne

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Saverne, France  recently found by travellers
Manchester
MAN
Paris
PAR
US$91
Air France
Sat, 18 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
US$91
Doncaster
DSA
Paris
PAR
US$92
Flybe
Wed, 29 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
US$92
London
LON
Paris
PAR
US$96
Vueling Airlines
Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$96
Southampton
SOU
Paris
PAR
US$98
Flybe
Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$98
Leeds
LBA
Paris
PAR
US$100
Jet2.com
Sun, 25 Feb - Fri, 9 Mar
US$100
Birmingham
BHX
Paris
PAR
US$111
Flybe
Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
US$111
Exeter
EXT
Paris
PAR
US$111
Flybe
Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
US$111
Edinburgh
EDI
Paris
PAR
US$115
Air France
Tue, 30 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
US$115
Cardiff
CWL
Paris
PAR
US$137
Flybe
Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
US$137
Belfast
BHD
Paris
PAR
US$169
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
US$169
Centrally located hotels in Saverne
Hotel Chez Jean
Hotel Chez Jean
150 Reviews
Saverne, France
from
Hotel Europe
Hotel Europe
89 Reviews
Saverne, France
from
Hotel Les Cigognes
Hotel Les Cigognes
81 Reviews
Abreschviller, France
from
5 Terres Hotel & Spa Mgallery by Sofitel
5 Terres Hotel & Spa Mgallery by Sofitel
173 Reviews
Barr, France
from
On Arrival...
  • Saverne is 228 mi from Orly Field (Paris, France).
  • Orly Field (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Orly Field.
    • Orly Field offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,696 domestic flights and 2,023 international flights depart from Orly Field.
  • Saverne is 219 mi from Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France).
  • Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 129 airlines operate out of Charles De Gaulle Airport.
    • Charles De Gaulle Airport offers nonstop flights to 266 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,096 domestic flights and 13,758 international flights depart from Charles De Gaulle Airport.
  • Saverne is 243 mi from Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France).
  • Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Beauvais-Tille Airport.
    • Beauvais-Tille Airport offers nonstop flights to 54 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8 domestic flights and 225 international flights depart from Beauvais-Tille Airport.
Show More