We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Georgioupolis is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)


Cheap flights to Georgioupolis recently found by travellers

Georgioupolis is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)

    MAN
    Manchester
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$102
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$103
    EMA
    Nottingham
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$103
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$103
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 8 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$113
    LBA
    Leeds
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$122
    LON
    London
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomson Airways

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$137
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HER
    Heraklion

    Sun, 18 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$138
    BRS
    Bristol
    HER
    Heraklion
    easyJet

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$162
    BFS
    Belfast
    HER
    Heraklion

    Sun, 28 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$361
On Arrival...
  • Georgioupolis is 52 mi from N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece).
  • N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of N. Kazantzakis Airport.
    • N. Kazantzakis Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 210 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from N. Kazantzakis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Georgioupolis