We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Santana is served by Madeira Airport (Funchal, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Santana recently found by travellers

Santana is served by Madeira Airport (Funchal, Portugal)

    LON
    London
    FNC
    Funchal
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 4 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$89
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FNC
    Funchal
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 2 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$92
    BRS
    Bristol
    FNC
    Funchal
    easyJet

    Sat, 9 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$95
    MAN
    Manchester
    FNC
    Funchal
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 27 Nov - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$104
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FNC
    Funchal
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$112
    LBA
    Leeds
    FNC
    Funchal
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 8 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$114
    EMA
    East Midlands
    FNC
    Funchal
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$116
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FNC
    Funchal
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 18 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$153
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FNC
    Funchal
    easyJet

    Thu, 28 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$180
    SOU
    Southampton
    FNC
    Funchal
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$369
On Arrival...
  • Santana is 9 mi from Madeira Airport (Funchal, Portugal).
  • Madeira Airport (Funchal, Portugal)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Madeira Airport.
    • Madeira Airport offers nonstop flights to 47 cities.
    • Every week, at least 418 domestic flights and 130 international flights depart from Madeira Airport.

Shop for hotels in Santana