We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vernio is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Vernio recently found by travellers

Vernio is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    LON
    London
    FLR
    Florence

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$89
    MAN
    Manchester
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 11 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$162
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$183
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$212
    NWI
    Norwich
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 23 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$215
    BRS
    Bristol
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$216
    HUY
    Kirmington
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 12 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$217
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$217
    LBA
    Leeds
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$249
    CWL
    Cardiff
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 30 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$259
Several popular airlines fly into Peretola Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Vernio is 16 mi from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 364 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vernio