We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vaiano is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Vaiano recently found by travellers

Vaiano is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    LON
    London
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$96
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FLR
    Florence
    British Airways

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$117
    MAN
    Manchester
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$165
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$187
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 19 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$188
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$198
    CWL
    Cardiff
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$206
    NWI
    Norwich
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 26 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$220
    INV
    Inverness
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$242
    SOU
    Southampton
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$257
On Arrival...
  • Vaiano is 10 mi from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 364 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vaiano