We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tiwi is served by Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (Nairobi, Kenya)


Cheap flights to Tiwi recently found by travellers

Tiwi is served by Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (Nairobi, Kenya)

    LON
    London
    NBO
    Nairobi
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$429
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$453
    MAN
    Manchester
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Fri, 12 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$453
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$497
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NBO
    Nairobi
    Kenya Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$513
    CWL
    Cardiff
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$547
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NBO
    Nairobi
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, 9 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$569
    HUY
    Kirmington
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$614
    EMA
    Nottingham
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Wed, 21 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$836
    DSA
    Doncaster
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Thu, 22 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$845
On Arrival...
  • Tiwi is 272 mi from Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (Nairobi, Kenya).
  • Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (Nairobi, Kenya)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport.
    • Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 399 domestic flights and 2,534 international flights depart from Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tiwi