We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kassari is served by Ulemiste Airport (Tallinn, Estonia)


Cheap flights to Kassari recently found by travellers

Kassari is served by Ulemiste Airport (Tallinn, Estonia)

    LON
    London
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Ryanair

    Sun, 23 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$85
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TLL
    Tallinn
    British Airways

    Tue, 12 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$166
    MAN
    Manchester
    TLL
    Tallinn
    British Airways

    Fri, 2 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$168
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 3 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$181
    LBA
    Leeds
    TLL
    Tallinn
    British Airways

    Thu, 25 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$198
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TLL
    Tallinn
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$208
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TLL
    Tallinn
    British Airways

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$240
    SOU
    Southampton
    TLL
    Tallinn
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$249
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TLL
    Tallinn
    British Airways

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$330
    BRS
    Bristol
    TLL
    Tallinn
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$367
Several popular airlines fly into Ulemiste Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kassari is 80 mi from Ulemiste Airport (Tallinn, Estonia).
  • Ulemiste Airport (Tallinn, Estonia)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Ulemiste Airport.
    • Ulemiste Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 700 international flights depart from Ulemiste Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kassari