We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hockendorf is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Hockendorf recently found by travellers

Hockendorf is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$29
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$138
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 9 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$151
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 12 Jul - Sat, 14 Jul
    US$154
    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$155
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 4 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$163
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    bmi regional

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$256
    EXT
    Exeter
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$454
On Arrival...
  • Hockendorf is 286 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Hockendorf is 229 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 277 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,841 domestic flights and 13,494 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hockendorf