We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Roncegno Terme is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Roncegno Terme recently found by travellers

Roncegno Terme is served by 2 Rome area airports

    BRS
    Bristol
    ROM
    Rome
    easyJet

    Mon, 15 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$98
    LON
    London
    ROM
    Rome
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$112
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ROM
    Rome
    Blue Air

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$118
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ROM
    Rome
    Flybe

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$127
    EMA
    East Midlands
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 3 Apr - Thu, 5 Apr
    US$151
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 26 Mar - Fri, 30 Mar
    US$162
    MAN
    Manchester
    ROM
    Rome
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 5 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$181
    INV
    Inverness
    ROM
    Rome
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$182
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 23 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$210
    SOU
    Southampton
    ROM
    Rome
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 22 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$222
On Arrival...
  • Roncegno Terme is 300 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13 domestic flights and 317 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.
  • Roncegno Terme is 296 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 181 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,759 domestic flights and 5,697 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Roncegno Terme