We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Atsipopoulo is served by Souda Airport (Chania Town, Greece)


Cheap flights to Atsipopoulo recently found by travellers

Atsipopoulo is served by Souda Airport (Chania Town, Greece)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$56
    BRS
    Bristol
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$56
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$56
    LBA
    Leeds
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$56
    LON
    London
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$65
    MAN
    Manchester
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$67
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    Ryanair

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$97
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CHQ
    Chania Town

    Tue, 23 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$528
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CHQ
    Chania Town

    Sat, 29 Jul - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$577
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    CHQ
    Chania Town

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$829
Several popular airlines fly into Souda Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Atsipopoulo is 20 mi from Souda Airport (Chania Town, Greece).
  • Souda Airport (Chania Town, Greece)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Souda Airport.
    • Souda Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 84 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Souda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Atsipopoulo