We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rauland is served by 3 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Rauland recently found by travellers

Rauland is served by 3 Oslo area airports

    LON
    London
    OSL
    Oslo
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$69
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    OSL
    Oslo

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$124
    MAN
    Manchester
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$125
    GLA
    Glasgow
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$203
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$203
    BHX
    Birmingham
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 20 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$206
    BRS
    Bristol
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 23 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$245
    LPL
    Liverpool
    OSL
    Oslo

    Mon, 7 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$292
    LBA
    Leeds
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$301
    BFS
    Belfast
    OSL
    Oslo

    Sat, 7 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$310
On Arrival...
  • Rauland is 74 mi from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.
  • Rauland is 91 mi from Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway).
  • Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Moss Airport.
    • Moss Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Moss Airport.
  • Rauland is 113 mi from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rauland