We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hornnes is served by 3 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Hornnes recently found by travellers

Hornnes is served by 3 Oslo area airports

    LON
    London
    OSL
    Oslo
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$69
    MAN
    Manchester
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$125
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$128
    GLA
    Glasgow
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$203
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$203
    JER
    Jersey
    OSL
    Oslo
    British Airways

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$214
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$223
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 26 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$246
    LPL
    Liverpool
    OSL
    Oslo

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$261
    BHX
    Birmingham
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 30 Jul - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$271
On Arrival...
  • Hornnes is 98 mi from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.
  • Hornnes is 121 mi from Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway).
  • Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Moss Airport.
    • Moss Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Moss Airport.
  • Hornnes is 162 mi from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.