We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Velichovky is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Velichovky recently found by travellers

Velichovky is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    MAN
    Manchester
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 24 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$99
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Fri, 16 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$116
    LON
    London
    PRG
    Prague
    SmartWings

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$120
    BRS
    Bristol
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$162
    GLA
    Glasgow
    PRG
    Prague

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$164
    CWL
    Cardiff
    PRG
    Prague
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 11 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$174
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PRG
    Prague

    Tue, 17 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$194
    EMA
    Nottingham
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 16 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$197
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PRG
    Prague

    Wed, 24 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$219
    BFS
    Belfast
    PRG
    Prague

    Sat, 17 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$259
On Arrival...
  • Velichovky is 71 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Velichovky