We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Son Serra de Marina is served by Palma Mallorca Airport (Palma de Mallorca, Spain)


Cheap flights to Son Serra de Marina recently found by travellers

Son Serra de Marina is served by Palma Mallorca Airport (Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

    LBA
    Leeds
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Apr - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$25
    MAN
    Manchester
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Ryanair

    Sat, 8 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$25
    LON
    London
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Ryanair

    Sat, 1 Apr - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$27
    BRS
    Bristol
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Ryanair

    Tue, 18 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$37
    BOH
    Bournemouth
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Ryanair

    Wed, 19 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$42
    LPL
    Liverpool
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Ryanair

    Tue, 2 May - Sat, 6 May
    US$50
    PIK
    Prestwick
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Ryanair

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$60
    CWL
    Cardiff
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 24 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$65
    DSA
    Doncaster
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Thomson Airways

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$67
    EMA
    Nottingham
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Ryanair

    Sun, 2 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$72
Several popular airlines fly into Palma Mallorca Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Son Serra de Marina is 28 mi from Palma Mallorca Airport (Palma de Mallorca, Spain).
  • Palma Mallorca Airport (Palma de Mallorca, Spain)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Palma Mallorca Airport.
    • Palma Mallorca Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,463 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Palma Mallorca Airport.

Shop for hotels in Son Serra de Marina