We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Klimno is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Klimno recently found by travellers

Klimno is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    LON
    London
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Monarch

    Mon, 30 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$74
    MAN
    Manchester
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Monarch

    Mon, 9 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$87
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 26 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$195
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$215
    SOU
    Southampton
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$218
    INV
    Inverness
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$232
    BRS
    Bristol
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 4 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$245
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$261
    BHD
    Belfast
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Mon, 14 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$266
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$267
On Arrival...
  • Klimno is 81 mi from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Klimno